Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with zahar23
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 39 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 10in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Garhwali
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Kumaoni
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Uttarashada Raasi / Moon sign: Makar (Capricorn)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Computers/ IT
Education Description: BCA from HIMT
Occupation: Manager
Occupation Description: Working with a Singapore Based Company as a India Sales
Manager, From New Delhi i am looking up all India
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Delhi
City of Residence: New Delhi Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Long Drives, Photography
Other: Chess, Computer Games, Social Sites, Music
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Video / Computer games
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Humour
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
It's Hard to pen all..
A god fearing person and have a professional attitude towards my work.
waiting for someone who is calm, honest, dedicate toward my home,
frustrated please excuse..
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 0   of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are 4 Members ( Father, Mother, Younger Brother, and Me)
father is retired from Ministry of HRD, and Mother is HouseWife, Brother is working with BPO
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 20 to 30 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 9in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Hindi
Caste: Brahmin Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Delhi
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.