Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (231)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  yasmin123
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with yasmin123
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  yasmin123
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-6
Height : 5ft Blood Group: A+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Christian
Sub caste / sect: London
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: English
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Germany Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Don't Know
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Management
Education Description: -
Occupation: Manager
Occupation Description: work here in London i work as Business management
Annual Income: Under $25,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UK State of Residence: Blaenau Gwent
City of Residence: Abertillery Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives
My Interests: Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Self-help, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Short films, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Football
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Latin American, South Indian, Spanish
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: Germany
Grew up in: UK, Can Speak: English
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am Yasmin from German but born and brought up in London, school in London also work here in London have one daughter. i love cooking and like traveling and i am honest and kind with good mind respect and i am a christian, will tell more when we meet.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
tell more when we meet
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.