Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (267)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Other
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with yamunaa
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 46 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-8,
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Konkani
Caste: Other Caste: gowdsaraswat brahmin Sub caste / sect: gsb
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Konkani
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Ashlesha Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: Schooling @vidyodaya convent chennai & Indiranagar high
school bangalore. Dip in civil engg from SJP bangalore
Occupation: Home Maker
Occupation Description: I am a good & responsible homemaker, being a good single
parent to my 8 yr old son.
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Mysore Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Will tell you later.
My Interests: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: -
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Iam a confident loyal warm & god loving ( notfearing) person.I take my responsibilities seriously. & I admire people who are responsible!.I love cooking reading travelling & activities where I can interact with others.If I am not at home/my regular haunts one can find me in the lap of nature.I think marriage is a journey of discovery for both the persons involved & how much enjoyable & enriching this journey is depends to a great extent on how much commitment and trust and adjustment there is between them..Looking for a mate with similar/compatible values from an educated wellsettled background.preferably from mysore / bangalore.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I belong to a moderate hindu nuclear family.parents are leading retired life @bangalore.both sisters 1 elder & 1 younger are married & wellsettled with their families @ bangalore itself.I stay in mysore with my 8 yr old legally adopted son in our own house.My son is in 4 th std now.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.