Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  uttaman
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with uttaman
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  uttaman
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 44 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-10,
Female: Age-12,
Female: Age-6
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Roman Catholic
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Tamil
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Poorvashada Raasi / Moon sign: Meen (Pisces)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Science
Education Description: Masters in Applied mathermatics from Thiagarajar Engg. in
South India
Occupation: Administration Professional
Occupation Description: Pension Analyst in a well recognized firm
Annual Income: $50,001 - 75,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Canada State of Residence: Ontario
City of Residence: Toronto Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Music: Old film songs, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Romance, Self-help, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
My Favorite Cuisine: South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Sri Lanka
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am an independent, young looking, adjustable mother of three kids, who is capable of running the family alone. Would like to have partner who can get along with the kids and be a moral support for us.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are an educated family of three girls. Both married and lving in india with my mother. I live with my kids in my own house.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 40 to 49 Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: Average
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: USA, Canada State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.