Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with ttnfred02
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 49 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 9in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Other Community: Other
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: English
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: USA Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Aswini Raasi / Moon sign: Kanya (Virgo)
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: -
Occupation: Real Estate Professional
Occupation Description: -
Annual Income: $500,001 - 700,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Mississippi
City of Residence: Jackson Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Will tell you later.
My Interests: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: -
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm very smart, nice, and mostly easygoing. I'm honest, straightforward, and to the point that i do say what's on my mind. I can have fun, but I tend to follow my own pace instead of the "crowd" or what's trendy. For example, I'm not an Apple fanboy (not that there's anything wrong with that ;) ), and I don't own a SodaStream or a Keurig machine. And I'm a bit of a homebody- I prefer quiet or small groups of people I really dont like over crowds and big events or going out every night, or even most nights.

I'm educated, down-to-earth but not pretentious and some of my likes are art, books, dance, philosophy, collage, debate, laughing, japanese, music, nature, green, scuba diving, travel, the ocean, documentaries, learning, orange, nature, sunshine, boats, lemon meringue pie, animals, reading, creating, hats, seeing the bats fly in the evening

ask me anything and i will definitely tell you , take care and have a nice time, hoping to read back from you soon.

i would love to meet the same chemistry with mine , no one is perfect but i want a woman who can stand in her perfect imperfection.

i want a happy home , which can only be achieved by mutual understanding and trust, honesty ,care and passion also matters in relationship.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Professional Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
we are one and we love each other till death separated us, i would love to have such great family if there is after death.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 35 to 45 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 9in to 5ft 9in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.