Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (231)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  truptig0708
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with truptig0708
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  truptig0708
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 35 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marathi
Caste: Maratha Sub caste / sect: tirle kunbi
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Marathi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Shravan Raasi / Moon sign: Makar (Capricorn)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: BE Chemical Engineering Pune University
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation Description: Working as IT Project Manager
Annual Income: $100,001 - 150,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: California
City of Residence: San Francisco Residency Status: Work Permit
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing, Singing
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Marathi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am simple, honest and an optimistic individual with great sense of humor. Ambitious hard working at profession but has maintained balance between career and personal life. I like to travel and exploring new places . I try to be fit and carry healthy lifestyle. Music and dance is retreat for me . An ideal life partner and companion would be well settled, trustworthy, fun loving, positive person who respects and appreciate others.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 1   of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Upper middle class family from Nagpur . Dad is retired Principal, mom is housewife.
2 sisters and family live in Nagpur . Brother is in California.

All the siblings are are working.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 33 to 40 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 6in Body type: Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Masters, Doctorate Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.