Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (226)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  tps24
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with tps24
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  tps24
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 31 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 10in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Jat
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Punjabi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Yes
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Arts
Education Description: I m a simple graduate.i had done my b.a. frm govt.mohindra
college.patiala.
Occupation: Contractor
Occupation Description: I m running my own bussiness od wine contracting and
wholeselling.
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Punjab
City of Residence: Patiala Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Long Drives
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Politics, Volunteering / Social Service
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Gym workouts, Weight training
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Designer - only leading brands will do
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I m honest, hardworker.fun loving...i have good sence of humor.i respect my elder.love my parent..it is said that bad things offent happen to good ppl.so in my view divorse is not end of life....one shld move on...as life is beautiful.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
In family i had dad.mom.1 brother who is married and 1 sister...she is also married.we r a close knit family.in family we respect each other and respect their space too.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 25 to 30 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 10in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Sikh Community: Punjabi
Caste: Agarwal, Arora, Brahmin, Brahmin - Gour, Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Brahmin - Saraswat, Jat Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.