Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (226)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  shital72_bhat
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with shital72_bhat
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  shital72_bhat
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 43 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-15
Height : 5ft 5in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Kashmiri
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Other
Education Description: i have done B.A feom delhi goverment college
Occupation: Non-mainstream professional
Occupation Description: am running my own boutique in faridabad
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Haryana
City of Residence: Faridabad Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Dancing, Photography
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
My Favorite Music: Western Country Music
Other: any kind of day
My Favorite Reads: Self-help, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Romantic
Other: any knid of movie
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Fast food, Italian
My Preferred Dress Style: Designer - only leading brands will do
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
am loving .... ready to adjust in any enviroment .... fun loving ... modern .... helpul to everyone ... just wnt someone to understand .. and spend some good time .... i love going out ... am adventrous ,loe going to new place , spend some good moments .. also want someone who give me and my daughter respect .......... i also love listening to songs of any type i love long drive ............ living in a nuclear family.. moderate family values , love watching movies ..i love dancing ........................am funloving .. truthful, understanding .... am want someone who is faithful, mostly from kashmiri or punjabi family.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 5
  of which married 5
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
-
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.