Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with sanmacviv
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 5in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Born Again
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Konkani
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Advertising/ Marketing
Education Description: MBA( Marketing) BE(Electronics & Communications)
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Occupation Description: Had been working as Marketing Professional in Dubai,UAE for
the past 7 years handling FMCG brands/agencies
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Mangalore Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
Other: Travelling, Nature
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Disco, Latest film songs, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Chess, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Konkan, Moghlai, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Tulu
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
This is Santhosh. Introducing myself through couple of words I could describe myself to being kind hearted, very patient in most situations, friendly natured & understanding, mature enough individual with due respect for elders & love for children.

Academically have pursued MBA(Marketing) & Bachelors in Engineering(Electronics) & had been working as Marketing Professional in Dubai, UAE.

Deep down desire of my heart would be to look after & take care of handicapped,orphan children & aged elderly persons who are left-alone by society or their own families.

I have liking towards travelling to different countries, gaining know-how of electronic gadgets, reading health related articles, swimming, reading in particular & doing any work in smart ways.
Do enjoy sports activities like Tennis, Cricket, Badminton along with light-hearted comedy in media.

Marriage according to me would be selfless life-long commitment & sacrifice of ones desires when most needed.
We are a family of 4..My father retired having worked as Post Master, mother retired as School Teacher and my only younger brother working at Bangalore.

We are based in the city of Mangalore(Karnataka) with Konkani being our mother tongue..
If you like to know me better as an individual please drop me an email or you may call over any-time without any kind of hesitation..
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are a family of four with my father being a retired Postal Assistant and mother retired teacher. My younger brother currently employed in Bangalore. We are from Mangalore city following Christian principles.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 24 to 35 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 4ft 10in to 5ft 6in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Any/No Preference in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: No
Drink: No    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India, UAE, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Malaysia, Singapore State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.