Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (226)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  samrahim
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with samrahim
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  samrahim
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 43 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: English
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Kenya Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Dhanu (Sagittarius)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Other
Education Description: Studied in kenya did my high school in kenya nd went for
further studies to canada nd pursued pharmacy wich I dint
quite finish as I had to come back to kenya and help with
the family business.
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: I now run a restaurant nd also a wholesale shop and a
hardware shop of wich my brothers handle as its not possible
to b in all three businesses at one time.also in partnership
with a friend making mineral water.
Annual Income: $50,001 - 75,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Kenya State of Residence: Rift Valley
City of Residence: Other Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies
My Favorite Music: Indipop
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Weight training
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: Kenya
Grew up in: Kenya, Can Speak: Swahili
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Im a simpke down to earth man very reapectful to elders loving and caring and also very responsible and knws wat I want in life. well settled in kenya. im looking for a matr who is also simple down to earth md who is loving caring and responsible to share my life with.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Business
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 2 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I live with my brothers nd mum. my dad passed away wen I was young .nd have gone through alot in life to b wher we are nw.we r a liberal family with lots of respect and love towards each other.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.