Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (231)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  sammy616
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with sammy616
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  sammy616
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 40 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 6ft 1in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Hindi
Caste: Rajput Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Doctorate in Medicine
Education Description: General and Laproscopic surgeon. MBBS MS FRCS
Occupation: Doctor
Occupation Description: General and Lapro Surgeon, Mostly colorectal specialist.
Annual Income: $200,001 - 500,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Delhi
City of Residence: New Delhi Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Photography
Other: love playing Soccer
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Classic literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football, Gym workouts
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: UK, Can Speak: Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Easy going person with good sense of humor and an exp general surgeon doing good in life.
I am 6.1 ft tall , fair rather very fair, only son as my father died at an early age my mom bought me up. Lived mostly outside India worked abroad for many yrs. My funda of life ''IT IS JUST A BEND NOT THE END,SO CARRY ON'.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
ONLY SON LIVING WITH MY MOTHER,Rajput family father left early so my mom bought me up. Moderate values can accomodate anything which is good.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 28 to 44 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 7in to 6ft 1in Body type: Average
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Parsi, Buddhist Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India, UK, Canada State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.