Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with saipradeep
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: -
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Oriya
Caste: Khandayat Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Oriya
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Chitra Raasi / Moon sign: Tula (Libra)
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Fine Arts
Education Description: M A in cultural heritage and conservation, MA in Buddhist
studies, PG Diploma in Jainism & Prakrit language,-Bachelor
of library and information science,-MA in culture studies.
Occupation: Customer Support Professional
Occupation Description: team leader at reliance
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence:
City of Residence: Residency Status:
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Playing musical instruments
My Interests: Volunteering / Social Service
My Favorite Music: Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Philosophy / Spiritual
My Preferred Movies: Comedy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Football
My Favorite Cuisine: South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a widowed person and I have a male child.besically I belong to middle class family,I have 3 sister 2 married and one brother.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living:
Occupation/Profession: Not Employed    
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) Have Sisters(s)
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
my family belong to middle class family, my mother is a retired from state govt.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 21 to 35 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 3in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.