Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  rony925
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with rony925
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  rony925
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 48 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-20
Height : 6ft Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Sikh
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Punjabi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Simha (Leo)
 
My Education & Career
Education: High school in Other
Education Description: Studied in Thai School till 5th standard Finished High
School in India in 1983
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Occupation Description: Manufacturing, Computer Support services, Event management,
realtor,Translator many more...
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Thailand State of Residence: Chon Buri
City of Residence: Other Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Collecting Stamps, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Video / Computer games
My Favorite Music: Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Gym workouts, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Sushi, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Western - typically western formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: India
Grew up in: Thailand, Can Speak: English, German, Hindi, Punjabi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am an easy going person.Not fussy.Looking for a nice decent well educated, soft spoken, understanding and can help lead a good life lady to settle down.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I live with my mother and daughter.Moderate religious values. Just like to have a simple and good life.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.