Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  rkant
 
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with rkant
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  rkant
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 46 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: -
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Iyer Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Tamil
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Uttarabadrapada Raasi / Moon sign: Meen (Pisces)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Fine Arts
Education Description: MA and done courses in Graphics, animation, e-learning
Occupation: Creative Person
Occupation Description: 3D Animator, Graphics Designer and e-learning professional
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Bangalore Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Photography
My Interests: Learning new languages
My Favorite Music: Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Biographies
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cricket, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: South Indian
Other: japanese
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: English, Hindi, Japanese, Kannada, Tamil
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Am a simple and soft person. respects elders. need a understanding partner. lead a happy married life and beget children.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Ours nuclear family. My parents and myself. sister married and stays in USA. Moderate in customs. happay go lucky type
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 30 to 40 Marital status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 8in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Brahmin - Iyer, Iyengar, Iyer Family values: Traditional,Moderate,Liberal
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Any/No Preference in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.