Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with refind
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 43 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-5,
Height : 6ft Blood Group: -
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marathi
Caste: Shimpi Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Marathi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Computers/ IT
Education Description: Masters from India
Occupation: Computer Professional
Occupation Description: Software IT professional
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Massachusetts
City of Residence: Norwood Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Gardening / Landscaping, Model building, Photography
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazals, Instrumental - Western
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Comics, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Marathi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Smart, honest, younger at heart, motivator
Help other people. Like nature, healthy, yoga, exercise
likes kids, watching movies, playing outside. Looking forward for someone supportive educated, happy, like to live happy let other live happy
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 4
  of which married 2
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Traditional middle class family. I am luck enough to have happy family members.
Respect other people and there values.
Like to see other partner happy satisfied with her family members and respect both family.
Faith in god focus on positive attitude and work.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 33 to 42 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown Manglik: No
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marathi
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India, USA, UK, Canada State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.