Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with raniek
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 53 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 1in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Pillai Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: English
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Singapore Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: High school in
Education Description: GCE "O" LEVEL
Occupation: Administration Professional
Occupation Description: Administrator for a construction firm
Annual Income: $25,001 - 50,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Singapore State of Residence: Singapore (general)
City of Residence: Singapore Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, History, Romance, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Singapore
Grew up in: Singapore, Can Speak: English, Tamil
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
A lady who has learned the value of a close, honest relationship is based on mutual needs and desires. Someone who understands that we have all made life choices, sometimes irreversible, that should not prevent us from moving ahead in the pursuit of personal happiness. I am thought of, I have been told, as independent; strong; not self-centered; hard working (that may be an understatement); love children but I am the age where I would prefer not to have anymore, empathy etc; passionate about and with the things I hold dear; ethical; humorous (I love to laugh and entertain); fiercely loyal to my friends; loving; somewhat cynical (I prefer to think of it more as realistic); honorable; thought provoking; and, sometimes demanding (perhaps more so on myself), sometimes stubborn, sometimes withdrawn; and a typically traditional and independent thinker who is sometimes rebellious of the current norm in popular trends. Someone you can trust. I believe in forgiveness. I like to have fun and enjoy life be in romantic music, dancing, the outdoors, rainy days too.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
my family is very close knit. 2 sisters w my girl n parents living in the same house...daughter has completed her education n independant.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 45 to 60 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 6in to 6ft 2in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Other Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
His Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg, Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
His Location
Country of Residence: USA, Canada, UK, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, Germany, Spain, Sweden State of Residence: Other, Connecticut
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.