Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  puneet007
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with puneet007
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  puneet007
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 37 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-9,
Height : 5ft 2in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Punjabi
Caste: Khatri Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Punjabi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: i have completed my diploma, but due to some family problem
not able to continue my studied further.
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Occupation Description: i am having my own business in pune of tours & travels and
have vodafone mini store
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Pune Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Volunteering / Social Service
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Comics
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics, Romantic, Short films
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
i am having my own business .i have a 9 year old son she should accept my son aaditya . And take care of him and my family.rest we have everything by the grace of god.we need jolly type and loveing person in our life.....
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
i am having my own business .i have a 9 year old son .i stay with my sister and brother in law,we are very open minded people ,love to have a new member in our family with only 1 condition.she should accept my son aaditya .
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 27 to 34 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 4ft 8in to 5ft 1in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Undergraduate, Diploma, High school Occupation: Not working, Beautician, Executive, Farmer, Home Maker, Health Care Professional, Hotel & Restaurant Profe
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra, Goa, Manipur
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.