Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  pnima
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   VIP Member
 
Get in touch with pnima
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  pnima
Photo
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 29 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Kannada
Caste: Brahmin - Madhwa Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Kannada
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Dhanu (Sagittarius)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Finance
Education Description: MBA
Occupation: Finance Professional
Occupation Description: Financial Center Manager with Citibank
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Florida
City of Residence: Miami Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Listening to music, Net surfing, Politics, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Music: Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, USA, Can Speak: English, French, Hindi, Kannada
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
a Smart,fun loving, caring,down to earth person, believe that relationships are based on mutual respect,trust and understanding.
I am looking for somebody with similar values and attitude. He should be confident, understanding and supportive,one who can stand by me through all the circumstances of life!!
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Employed Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
nuclear upper middle class family, father mother and elder brother.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 29 to 34 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 9in to 6ft 3in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Moderate
 
His Education & Career
Education: Masters, Doctorate Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.