Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (267)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with neeta40
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 41 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marwari
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Marwari
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishchik (Scorpio)
My Education & Career
Education: Doctorate in Arts
Education Description: I am doctrate in psychology. I completed llb also.
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Description: I am free consultant.
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Jain Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Rajasthan
City of Residence: Jodhpur Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Latest film songs, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Rajasthani
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: India
Grew up in: - Can Speak: Hindi, Marwadi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am uderstandble girl. Flexible persnality. Luking for good friend as life partner. I am bit rigid in eating. I love travelling,reading books,music. I can easily mingle with any person of any age. Kids and choclates are my weekness.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Not Employed
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 0   of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I belong to nuclear family. My family is highly educated. My parents are retire. I have elder sister married at mumbai. Younger sister and brother are bachelor.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 39 to 40 Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 3in Body type: Average
Complexion: Fair Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.