Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with narven
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 56 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Telugu
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Telugu
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Poorvapalguni Raasi / Moon sign: Simha (Leo)
My Education & Career
Education: Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: Ph.D.
Occupation: Professor
Occupation Description: UiTM
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Malaysia State of Residence: Kuala Lumpur
City of Residence: Kuala Lumpur Residency Status: Work Permit
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
My Interests: Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Old film songs, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hi, please don't play with my life. Give contact details if you accept me. I am a loving, caring, level headed and romantic man with good sense of humor. I am from a well to do family, young at heart, healthy and fit. I have a cosmopolitan outlook and can interact well with people from different social backgrounds and walks of life.

My Profession: I am a Chemical Engineer and did my Ph.D. in Biochemical Engineering at IIT, Delhi. My post-doctoral research was at Barcelona, Spain. Currently, I am a Professor at the Manipal International University near Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Recently, I�ve been a Professor of Biotechnology in Coimbatore for a semester. Earlier, I've been Senior Faculty member in chemical engineering at UITM, a Malaysian University and the chairman of a new academic program. I worked in various organizations in India and abroad including an American MNC.

My interests and hobbies: Wide and varied. These include music, current affairs, spirituality, yoga, sports, reading, internet, social networking, face book, meeting new people and visiting new places. I am a connoisseur of fine arts and a collector of music of various genres. I've been learning classical music for many years. Organized and participated in some amateur shows. I attend music and dance concerts regularly. I am also open to develop new interests with you.

My previous marriage was to a foreigner of Indian origin. (I don't mean all such women are alike). After we left India, there has been an incredible transformation in her. This caused irreconcilable differences in our values, which led to the end of the marriage of 20 years, despite all my efforts to save it.

If you accept me, please give give me your contact details. Otherwise, it doesn't make sense.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 3 Have Sisters(s) 3
  of which married 3   of which married 3
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My late father was a lawyer. He was also active in various fields including Municipal Corporation and Rotary International. He got a 'Service above self' award. My mother is well educated in music and is an MA in Sanskrit from BHU with a 2nd rank. She worked as an honorary lecturer. She takes turns in staying with her children and being a very nice person, adjusts very well to different households. All my brothers and sisters are well settled in life and careers like doctors, lawyers, chartered accountants and IT professionals. All of them live in India except my youngest sister and nieces who live in the US. My family members meet and celebrate festivals and functions, whenever possible.

I have 3 independent and mature boys of ages 23 and 21 (twins), who live with their mother due to their common nationality. They have no objection to my remarriage. They spend time with me and my extended family in India, whenever possible. We have many common interests including music and sports.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 39 to 49 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft to 5ft 7in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: Brahmin Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Eggetarian, Jain, Vegan Smoke: No
Drink: No, Occasionally    
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.