Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (226)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  mercy
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with mercy
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  mercy
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 48 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 1in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Heavy Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Roman Catholic
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Malayalam
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Arts
Education Description: bachelor of arts diploma in nursing
Occupation: Nurse
Occupation Description: nurse with ministry of health Saudi Arabia.. since2003
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Saudi Arabia State of Residence: Al Madinah
City of Residence: Medina Residency Status: Work Permit
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
My Interests: Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Latest film songs
My Favorite Reads: Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
loving ,,,truthull,,caring sensitive,,,,,short tempered,,good understanding sharing

expectations ,,,,,,,I need care n love ,,,good understanding ,,truthfull ,,,sharing
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Not Employed Occupation/Profession: Not Employed
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 3 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 3
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
3 brothers are married and settled,,,2 are in Kuwait,,,,
4 members
religious,,,social
traditional
not joint family
my family expect a settled life from me
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 47 to 51 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 4in Body type: Heavy
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Christian, Roman Catholic
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Other
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.