Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  lucky33
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Platinum Member
 
Get in touch with lucky33
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  lucky33
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 9in Blood Group: B-
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: No Religion Community: No Religion
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: Bachelors degree in electrical engineering.
Occupation: Engineer (Project)
Occupation Description: Working as a manager in one of india' s leading MNC.
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Italy State of Residence:
City of Residence: Chandigarh Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Long Drives, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Alternative healing, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am very simple person and wants simple life partner who will be lovable n intelligent. I Hate myself as a short tempered person n I love myself as a soft hearted person.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My parents are very religious and social ,living alone in chandigarh
I don't have brother,have two elder sisters both of them are married
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 26 to 36 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft to 5ft 9in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.