Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with lind9607
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 69 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 7in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Evangelical
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: English
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: USA Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Mithun (Gemini)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Other
Education Description: B. B. General Business University of Idaho 1978 U. S. Air
Force 1969-1973
Occupation: Government Employee
Occupation Description: Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Idaho
City of Residence: Moscow Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Long Drives
Other: Old cars and farm tractors
My Interests: Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs
My Favorite Music: House Music, Soft Rock
Other: Contemporary Christian,Inspiritional,
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics
Other: Documentaries
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: USA
Grew up in: USA, Can Speak: English
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I often think differently than the rest of the crowd. I try to see the good in impossible situations and help others to see that also.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My family was very much a "traditional" family. My father was a farmer, my mother was a homemaker. i was the oldest child.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 55 to 64 Marital status: Never Married, Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 9in Body type: Slim, Average
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Evangelical
Caste: - Family values: -
Her Education & Career
Education: Any/No Preference in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
Her Location
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Washington
Residency Status: ,Citizen,Permanent Resident
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.