Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (267)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with leninkt
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 40 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-5.9yrs,
Height : 5ft 9in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Jacobite
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Malayalam
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Arts
Education Description: I have completed BA from patna university.
Occupation: Manager
Occupation Description: Working as a branch manager in south India's leading
consumer electronics company.
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Bangalore Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Photography
My Interests: Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer games, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Drama
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Chinese, Rajasthani, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Im staying with my parents and my kid.my goal is i always keep them happy.im working as a branch manager in south India's leading consume electronic.i want to marry woman who can family oriented and down to earth.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Employed Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
In family we have 4 members.im from middle class family.we are a happy family and enjoy life's all moments
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 29 to 32 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 5in Body type: Average
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Jacobite, Marthoma, Roman Catholic
Caste: - Family values: -
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference, Accountant, Lecturer, Manager, Nurse, Teacher
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.