Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  kumpawat
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with kumpawat
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  kumpawat
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marwari
Caste: Agarwal Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Marwari
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Commerce
Education Description: Chartered Accountant
Occupation: Chartered Accountant
Occupation Description: Practicing Chartered Accountant
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Assam
City of Residence: Guwahati Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
Other: listening music, watching cricket
My Interests: Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cricket, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Rajasthani
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a cool guy. am busy with my profession. I am funloving, love to travel to new places. I love watching cricket and listening to music in my free time
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My father is working as an investment consultant and as insurance advisor. My mother is a housewife. Ours is a moderate family
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 26 to 33 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in Body type: Slim
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marwari
Caste: Agarwal Family values: Moderate
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Assam, Meghalaya, West Bengal
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.