Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (231)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  johnpeter
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with johnpeter
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  johnpeter
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 41 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-4,
Male: Age-1,
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: -
Sub caste / sect: vallar Gowndar
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Tamil
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Other
Education Description: Diploma in Civil Engg.
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Occupation Description: Buliding Construction & Contractor
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Tamil Nadu
City of Residence: Krishnagiri Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Model building
My Interests: Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Short films, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: - Can Speak: -
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
i am carrying person, i like watching Circket Match ,Reading News Papers.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Employed Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
no join family , Trditionall family , get have together, obidence to elders , repectable to others we take opion of elders ,we take care of our family members.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 24 to 32 Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: 2 Male, 2 Female
Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Christian Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Tamil Nadu
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.