Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with jenefa
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 32 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 2in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: CSI
Sub caste / sect: Nadar
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Tamil
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Computers/ IT
Education Description: Bsc CS, MCA, M.E CSE
Occupation: Computer Professional
Occupation Description: Senior associate in Education, Training and Assessment
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Tamil Nadu
City of Residence: Tirunelveli Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Cooking
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Volunteering / Social Service
My Favorite Music: Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Rap
My Favorite Reads: Magazines & Newspapers
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Carrom, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Tamil
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I need a partner who must be very bold, confident, friendly and god fearing. To respect the love and to support in any circumstances.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Nuclear family, one me my father and mother. We love to support each other. My parents are expecting a son.
we need a person who loves us and support us in love.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 32 to 36 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 7in to 5ft 11in Body type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish Manglik: Not Applicable
Special cases: No    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: CSI
Caste: - Family values: -
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Computer Professional, Dentist, Engineer (Mechanical), Human Resources Professional, IT / Telecom Profes
His Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
His Location
Country of Residence: India, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Italy, Switzerland State of Residence: Tamil Nadu
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.