Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (232)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  jayanta459
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with jayanta459
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  jayanta459
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Bengali
Caste: Namasudra Sub caste / sect: S/C
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Bengali
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Makar (Capricorn)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Undergraduate in Arts
Education Description: 1. Barobisha high school , 2. N.i.o.s Higher Secondary
school . 3. My Extra Qualification- Fine Arts
(Drawing), 4.English typing,
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Occupation Description: Sales Marketing of Life Insurance Corporation of India &
Others Business Of Cane Furniture Products Sales in All
Over India.
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: West Bengal
City of Residence: Jalpaiguri Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Photography
My Interests: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Music: Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cricket, Football, Gym workouts
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Bengali, Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
After Marriage 15th days My wife Appointed by Railways job . After 9 Month born my daughter , after born my baby she is Separated , She is not interested with My Physical Relations . Not valid Husband , She is doing Everything Debit with out my Permission , Invalid Husband & Valid She is Jamaibabu & her big Sister .
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 0   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Joined Family , At Present Family Members 4, Twon cultures ,culture values at present 80 laks only , My Daughter age 2years 5 month she is living to mother , I am Interested Really loved life partner .And my life partner honesty .
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.