Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with jaya1
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 41 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-11,
Female: Age-12
Height : 4ft 5in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Heavy Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Born Again
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Malayalam
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Management
Education Description: I have done Hotel management and catering from Chennai
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Description: My forte and passion is cooking and baking pursing a part
time home based catering at the moment .
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Kerala
City of Residence: Kottayam Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
Other: pets
My Favorite Music: Disco, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Other: bible
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Continental, Italian, South Indian
Other: Total foodie love to try and enjoy new cuisines
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Other: Like to dress in anything that looks good on me
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: -
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Malayalam, Tamil
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hi am a very warm and friendly person and looking froward to create a loving home which was what i wanted to do in my first marriage am here because it just didnt happen still not given up tho . I have accepted Jesus Christ as my lord and Savior and believe all things are possible through him alone . i love to cook and love kids strong family ties . i have a heratful of love to give hoping to find a partner to share n care for . the rest in person .
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Employed
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 2 Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 1   of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I have ,moved in with my mother after my divorce we are a loving family and stand by each other at all time . More over it the love of god that keeps us together and extent a hand to anyone around us .
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 41 to 48 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Not Applicable
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Born Again
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
His Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.