Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with jaspreet
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 6ft 2in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Kamboj
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Punjabi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Yes
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: have done M.Tech (CSE) in first class after B.Tech (CSE) and
3 year Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering, also
have CCNA and Linux Administration Certification........
Occupation: Professor
Occupation Description: professor in the same field
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Punjab
City of Residence: Jalandhar Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Politics, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Hip-Hop, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi music, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Squash, Volleyball
My Favorite Cuisine: Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Punjabi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
i m tall, intelligent, loving, caring and moreover a respect giving human being. i need a life partner,,,,,,who loves me
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Not Employed
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
i need a loving, caring, dedicated, charming girl. she shud respect my parents.....and me also.........
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 21 to 32 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft 2in Body type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Manglik: Yes
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Jat, Gursikh, Kamboj, Labana, Khatri, Kesadhari, Kshatriya, Sikh
Caste: - Family values: -
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Engineer, Executive, Finance Professional, Flight Attendant, Government Employee, Health Care Professiona
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: USA, Canada, India, UK, Australia, New Zealand State of Residence: Westcoast, Alberta, British Columbia, Prince Edward Island, Ontario, Australian Capital Territory, Queensland, Auckland, Canterbury, Punjab
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.