Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (226)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  happyhappy
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with happyhappy
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  happyhappy
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 66 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-25,
Height : 6ft Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Parsi Community: Parsi
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Gujarati
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: Automobile Engineer
Occupation: Retired Person
Occupation Description: I was working with Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd As a Sales and
Service Engineer. As a Manager. My monthly salary was Rs
45000/.
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Mumbai Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Bird watching, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Pop, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Basketball, Cycling, Football, Jogging / Walking, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, South Indian, Thai
Other: Traditionan Parsi home cooked food.
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Persian
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I would expect my partner to have some of my qualities besides the ordinary qualities a home maker woman should have eg. ability to cook, sew, do daily household work but not a work as a maid. Must be mature which would not be difficult at our age. Should preferably be between 55 to 60 years of age could be divorced preferably a widow with children married off and living on their own. My one and only son shall live with us. My partner should be tall fair / weatish and average built not over weight. I have my own flat in south Mumbai and am financially secure. would appreciate being a friend first and then a partner.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are a broad minded religious, family. A nuclear family I am a widower and have a son who has cleared B Com LLB and shall appear for his final CA exams shortly. I believe in live and let live. Help the aged and the needy. Listen more talk less.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 50 to 60 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 10in Body type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Parsi, Hindu Community: Gujarati
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra, Gujarat
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.