Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (267)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with haji
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-3
Height : 4ft 11in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni (Memon)
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Hindi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Undergraduate in Commerce
Education Description: i have appeared till sybcom and then joined father buisness
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Occupation Description: we have shop at apmc market we are commission agent and deal
in supply of onion and my post is to purchase onions for
exporters and as well as for domestic supply its a family
buisnees for past 15 years
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Mumbai Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Bird watching, Collecting Coins, Long Drives
My Interests: Movies, Net surfing, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Humour, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Carrom, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: - Can Speak: Hindi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
i want a life patner she should be good in nature and very co operative and i want you tell she wont have to take care of my daughter because y mother takes care of her we are a very good family and my daughter is very cute and she wont have any effect on our marriage and we can even settle alone also
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Employed Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
my family is very good and small and very traditional and waiting for a new member to join and take care of family we are from jamnagar gujrat and memon sunni and follows islamic priniples
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.