Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with ganesh113
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 34 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 5ft 7in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Tamil
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Meen (Pisces)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: Annamalai university done bcom with computer science UG
diploma in yogic science Bihar Diploma in web desing
Occupation: Banker
Occupation Description: Working at Indusind bank ltd chennai
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Tamil Nadu
City of Residence: Chennai Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Animal breeding, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives, Photography
My Interests: Learning new languages, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Carrom, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: - Can Speak: Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
We are looking for the good girl. She should be understandable.
Our son he is not married and age 33 and we registered with never married site as well as re marriage site.

He is lovable and he is very direct personality who can handle any suitarion in cool manner . he is fun loving and decidacated person.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Traditional and moderate . we are small happy family. My son like to be alone after marriage . so we need the girl to think in same.

Other details will said once if like the profile and not need of any thing from girls family only girl need to be married to our son. And they need to live happily to the for ever with god and family blessings.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 25 to 33 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 6in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.