Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with dsathyam
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 2in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Mudaliar Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Tamil
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Ashlesha Raasi / Moon sign: Kark (Cancer)
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Commerce
Education Description: SSLC - First class PUC - First class Bachelor of Business
Management - First class Master of Commerce - First class
Occupation: Finance Professional
Occupation Description: Currently working as Senior Finance Lead Analyst in
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Bangalore Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Disco, Latest film songs
My Favorite Reads: Humour, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Documentaries, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Chess, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Looking for a good and Affectionate life partner to lead a better life with all happiness....preferably in Australia.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Nuclear Family with lot of care and affection. A small family with lot of happiness. Father Retired as Enginer from HAL(Bangalore). Mom -a sweet Homemaker.
Have 1 Brother who is married and has a 2 year old daughter. He's got an Australia PR and likely to move.
He's a SAP Tech lead.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 35 to 39 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 2in Body type: Average
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Mudaliar Family values: Doesn't Matter
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Software Consultant, Doctor
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
His Location
Country of Residence: Australia State of Residence: New South Wales, Victoria
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.