Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (226)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  doll
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with doll
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  doll
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 29 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: No. of children:
Height : 5ft Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: -
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Hindi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Dhanu (Sagittarius)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: b.com
Occupation: Executive
Occupation Description: working with WNS
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Pune Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz, Qawalis, Rap
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
HI or better still Aloha A greeting from Hawaii Well dont mistake me for an oboriginal or some thing I am as colorful as the island.. Warm, sensous and most of all straight forward I am not here to boast of myself I am here to present myself Need I say more than 'Life , I bekon thee'.. Looking for Well nothing specific but a warm heart and a kind smile!!! What say?? Game for it???

A woman of tastes par excellence .. I am addicted to the world of tunes and soft beats .. The road calls me it does .. and I love to lose myself on it.

Manners ... I am allergic to those who got them wrong ... Language ... profanity and me are not on same Vibes...And most of all Smelly people ... all respects

passions:
Winds kissing my cheeks the flickering flame of the candle in between us ... soothing serenade of the musics ... and yes gifts....


sports:
i like chess where inteligence can be proved. badmantin where u can exercise to.
activities:
social worker,helping others,taking tutions,doing modelling
books:
inspiring books for life
holy books
may be fictious too
something based on reality
music:
all kind of music apart from classic
i like all music
tv shows:
hillarious shows, cartoons,action shows, something based on reality
news
movies:
i like horror movies which r very very scary,and action movies which r fantastic and animated movies of childern
cuisines:all kind
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We dont leave in joint family. I value our culture and family values.
i want my partner to be responsible towards his and my family as well.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.