Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with dhruvsharma2001
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 31 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 7in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Buddhist Community: Buddhist
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Marathi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishchik (Scorpio)
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Management
Education Description: I have completed MBA in Production Management
Occupation: Engineer (Mechanical)
Occupation Description: I am working for a steel Manufacturing & a mining company in
Mumbai. Most of the times due to office work i have to
travel to Africa
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Congo (DRC) State of Residence: Katanga
City of Residence: Lubumbashi Residency Status: Work Permit
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Long Drives, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Disco, Heavy Metal, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Gym workouts, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: - Can Speak: English, French, Hindi, Marathi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a free minded guy, looking for a similiar kind of girl who can complete my life and her life. I love to travel & watch movies. I like to play chess. I am alone in my family as my parents have expired.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I am alone in my Family as my parents have expired. I have uncle and aunty who are elder in my home. ALso their children to whom i consider as my own brother and sister.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 28 to 45 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Buddhist, Jain Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.