Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  coollifepartner
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with coollifepartner
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  coollifepartner
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 43 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marwari
Caste: Maheshwari Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Anuradha Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: B.Com(Hons)
Occupation: Sales Professional
Occupation Description: Working for an IT Company in Sales & Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: West Bengal
City of Residence: Kolkata Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Bengali, English, Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
A person full of life & spirit is how i would describe myself ! Life so far has been a learning experience and I have no complaints on whatever happened. I am a person with positive attitude and admire people who can take struggles in their own stride.

I am a sensitive human being who values finer aspects of life. I believe that each individual has their own positives and negatives and it is this diversity which makes life worth exploring. I am also a fun filled person ?love to see new places, enjoy adventure sport, explore new food joints, watch movies, and of course shopping!!

Overall a strange blend of traditional and modern values'm an independent & fun loving person looking for an educated & well settled partner belonging to a good family

Marriage is not only joy of being together but also a whole lot of promises and responsibilities. I am looking for a partner who understands this and is well prepared to take his share.
I believe in marriage as a more intimate & personal relationship than a social obligation and would like to share my life with someone who marries more for companionship than social compulsion .We are a close knit family.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Business
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 4
  of which married 3
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are a close knit Family hailing from Bikaner Rajasthan, now settled in Kolkata since last 60 years.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.