Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  coolbuddy
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with coolbuddy
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  coolbuddy
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 50 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 7in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Indian Orthodox
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Malayalam
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Simha (Leo)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: I have B.com from Kerala University and I have done my
PGDCA
Occupation: Creative Person
Occupation Description: I worked as a Auditor till 1996, Since then as a
administrator and computer professional in Business school,
Bangalore. From 2001 onwards working abroad , Oil and Gas
Industry ( Drilling) Logistics / Supply chain management.
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Kerala
City of Residence: Kottayam Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Long Drives, Painting, Photography
My Interests: Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Chinese, Continental, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: Bahrain, Can Speak: English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a positive thinker, very cool , fun loving and romantic.

With friends gatherings I will be a witty person. Unaccepted love make me sad.

I like to get marry with a girl who is loving, caring and understanding.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are three, I have a brother & a sister both are elder to me and got married and settled. Both of them got two kids each. Sister settled in Bangalore and Brother settled in Kottayam.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.