Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (280)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with charissebrinjel
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 32 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: -
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Tagalog
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Philippines Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Kark (Cancer)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Education Description: Graduated college and has a decent job.
Occupation: Nurse
Occupation Description: Im a professional with various expertise in diferent fields
of nursing.
Annual Income: Under $25,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Jain Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Saudi Arabia State of Residence: Tabuk
City of Residence: Tabuk Residency Status: Work Permit
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Writing
My Favorite Music: Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul
My Favorite Reads: Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Italian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Philippines
Grew up in: , Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Can Speak: Arabic
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
All im looking for is someone who will truly love me for who iam... Who will stand up for me no matter what and be always by my side through thick and thin.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Professional
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 0   of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I came from a broken family... Since i graduated college... Its been my game... My decision my life... So if ull gonna choose me... It will be just the two of us... Family comes time to time but bottomline its still me and my life...
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.