Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with austinf
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 6ft Blood Group: B+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Roman Catholic
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Konkani
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Finance
Education Description: PGDBM in Finance and Mrktg B.Com from Mumbai University
Occupation: Finance Professional
Occupation Description: Have been working in the Finance industry so far.
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Bahrain State of Residence: Capital
City of Residence: Other Residency Status: Work Permit
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Long Drives, Painting, Photography
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Cricket, Football, Gym workouts, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: - Can Speak: Arabic, English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Im 32 and divorced in Oct'2014.family consists of my parent s and younger sister who are living in Mumbai ( India ).Dad has retired, mom is a housewife and sister has completed her grads and is currently working.I'm born in karnataka ( Sirsi) and raised in mumbai...."

I need a partner who will be honest and true to me as i would commit the same to her. Specifically looking for a divorced girl who wants to have a healthy marraige, I have no kids and have completely forgotten my past and want to start a new. I'm a Post graduate in Finance and working with a renowned company in bahrain.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
4 members in my family,me my parents and younger sister, my family hails from karnataka.my father is retired and mother is a housewife,sister is working as well as studying.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.