Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  aquarian1983
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with aquarian1983
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  aquarian1983
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 31 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-4.4yrs
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Kannada
Caste: Brahmin - Smartha Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Kannada
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Mrigasira Raasi / Moon sign: Mithun (Gemini)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Management
Education Description: Pursuing MBA from Sikkim Manipal University. Graduated BCA
from Christ College
Occupation: Human Resources Professional
Occupation Description: Working in a Software Company as HR. More details will be
provided later.
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Bangalore Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Dancing, Long Drives, Painting, Photography, Singing
My Interests: Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Disco, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Bowling, Carrom, Gym workouts
My Favorite Cuisine: Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
A simple girl who is very sensitive emotional yet strong and bold about life. Like to know more about me pls contact me. i am not here for killing urs and my time. So only if you are really serious abt marriage approach me.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Traditional Family but i am mix of modern n traditional values both. we are 6 in a family which consists of Father, Mother, Brother, Sis-in-law & my child. We are a small joint family. Bro and his wife lives in UK for a shortwhile.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 27 to 38 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 4in to 7ft Body type: Average
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: No, Not Applicable
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Kannada, Hindi
Caste: Agarwal, Brahmin, Brahmin, Brahmin - Havyaka, Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Brahmin - Madhwa, Brahmin - Smartha Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Bachelors, Masters Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Eggetarian, Jain, Vegan Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.