Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (247)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Zizou87
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Zizou87
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Zizou87
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 31 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-7
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: French
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Mauritius Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Computers/ IT
Education Description: Completed my secondary education and started working and
studied at the same time. I completed a Diploma in IT.
Occupation: Consultant
Occupation Description: Business Development Manager
Annual Income: $50,001 - 75,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UAE State of Residence: Dubai
City of Residence: Dubai Residency Status: Work Permit
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Fishing
Other: Foitball, badminton, trekking
My Interests: Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Hip-Hop, Pop, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Bowling, Football, Gym workouts
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Sushi, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Western - typically western formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Mauritius
Grew up in: Mauritius, Can Speak: English, French
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I see myself as a simple but yet ambitious person. I know my responsibilities and put them as my priorities in everything that i do. I am fairly religious though i look forward to improve day after day.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 3
  of which married 3
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I come from a middle class family. I have 3 sisters, all married and my dad passed away 4 years back. I have a daughter of 7 years old and my mom who both mean the world to me.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 23 to 30 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 8in to 5ft 8in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Medium, Wheatish Brown Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: Canada State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.