Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (267)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with Tany
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 37 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 2in Blood Group: -
Body type: Slim Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Gujarati
Caste: Vaishnav Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Gujarati
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: UAE Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Meen (Pisces)
My Education & Career
Education: High school in
Education Description: 1) Schooling from Sharjah Indian School
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Description: Not working
Annual Income: $10,00,001 and above
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UAE State of Residence: Sharjah
City of Residence: Sharjah Residency Status: Temporary Visa
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Collecting Coins, Cooking, Dancing, Painting, Photography
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
My Favorite Reads: Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Card games, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
My Preferred Dress Style: Designer - only leading brands will do
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: UAE
Grew up in: India, UAE, Can Speak: English, Gujarati, Hindi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I m a smart, confident, fun-loving, caring person , a bit of an introvert .
I luv to travel n meet ppl . My dream is to explore the world with my life partner .
My Guy should b modest , humble , gr8 sense of humour ,caring , loyal , romantic to the core , @ the same time a v successful and hardworking businessman !
I believe in God n I believe in my self .
I m a v emotional person .
I luv movies , listening to music , health n fitness freak ,
I get energised by yoga n meditation
I luv luv children

My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 2 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 2   of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Belong to a close knit business family background . Modern approach but conservative by heart n choice .. I luv my paternal family ,
wish to have my own small/big family :))
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 36 to 41 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 7in to 5ft 11in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.