Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (267)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Platinum Member
Get in touch with TSHAH
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-5,
Height : 5ft 11in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Jain Community: Shwetamber
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Kutchi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: B.E. (Electronics and Telecom)
Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional
Occupation Description: Software Professional
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 10,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Mumbai Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: -
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
A Professionally stable Software Engineer living a well balanced life.
Parenting a 5 year old son. He lives with me and we share a very strong bond.

Lifestyle :
Simple, Away from show offs. Enjoys traveling, Sightseeing, Movies, Dining out, Hanging out,Passionate about Music and long walks.

Attitude and Outlook:
Positive, Opportunist, Enthusiastic, Go-getter.

Personality :
Pleasant, Easy going and Direct.

Nature :
Calm, Loyal, Honest, Loving, Caring, Sensible, Good listener and Family oriented

Looking for a partner who:
Is Adaptive and expressive.
Is willing to accept kid.
Is away from show offs and believes in living life with simplicity.
Is emotionally stable, well balanced, can take humor, can hold the nerves and maintain peace.
Enjoys traveling and exploring new places and fit enough to take traveling exertions.

Preferring decisive girls who are in line with thought of giving time for few conversations, develop understanding and mutual trust before coming to a decision...

My Family:
We are a Jain Shwetamber Kutchi Visa Oswal Deravasi(Murtipujak) family from MP currently living in Mumbai.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My Family:
We are a Jain Shwetamber Kutchi Visa Oswal Deravasi(Murtipujak) family from MP currently living in Mumbai.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 28 to 33 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 10in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Jain Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Jain, Vegan Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.