Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Stanley2146
 
Created by :  Other
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Stanley2146
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Stanley2146
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 7in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Pentecost
Sub caste / sect: AG
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Malayalam
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: Done by B.com in Bangalore university.
Occupation: Manager
Occupation Description: Working in Hyundai as a manager from past 3 years. Before
that in was in Bahrain.
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Bangalore Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Learning new languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television, Writing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Rap, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Comics, History, Romance, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Carrom, Cricket, Football, Jogging / Walking, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am very cool, fun loving, caring and jovial person. Very much down to earth. I love any type of taste food. Love to travel. Helping the people. Caring the elders & Youngers, giving Respect to everyone. Like to correct myself if I am wrong. Like to take suggestion from anybody.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Employed Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I am the eldest son in my family. My dad is a Pastor, my mum is a homemaker, my younger brother is married with one baby girl in Muscat. I am looking for a girl who should be understandable, loving and caring. We are from a Syrian pentacost Christian family. The girl should be the age between 27 to 32 years with fair, average or slim. Ok with never married, widow & divorce. Height from 5 ft to 5.4 ft. Doesn't matter with one kid. Happily I can receive the baby with love and care. Looking the girl from Kerala, UK, USA, Canada Australia. Job woman any type is fine. Best of luck to all bride for the best partner.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 26 to 36 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 7in to 5ft 7in Body type: Slim, Average
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Pentecost
Caste: - Family values: Traditional
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference, Computer Professional, Customer Support Professional, Health Care Professional, Medic
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India, USA, Canada, UK State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.