Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Simsi
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Simsi
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Simsi
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 1in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: -
Caste: - Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: -
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Are you a Manglik:
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishabh (Taurus)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in
Education Description: Psychology and Sociology
Occupation: Administration Professional
Occupation Description: AVL Administrator
Annual Income: $25,001 - 50,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: New Zealand State of Residence:
City of Residence: Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping
My Interests: Alternative healing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Old film songs, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Rugby, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Fiji Islands
Grew up in: Fiji Islands, Can Speak: English, Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Am a very independent, honest and straight up person. I love my family and believe in respecting elders, especially parents. I firmly believe in family unity.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Not Employed
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Small family, Mum and Dad live separately. Brother and his wife and baby live nearby. Everyone is employed except for Dad who is retired.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.