Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Sain
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Sain
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Sain
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 35 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 6ft 1in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Konkani
Caste: Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Konkani
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Ashlesha Raasi / Moon sign: Kark (Cancer)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: SSC in 1999 from Mumbai board HSC in 2001 from Mumbai
board B Com in 2004 from Mumbai university
Occupation: Customer Support Professional
Occupation Description: Six month worked with C.A firm as account assistant at
thane, Six month worked with Siemens as trainee under SWG/
DP at airoli, Five yrs worked with Alpha Carbonless Paper
Mfg Co.Pvt.Ltd at Ghansoli, Eleven month worked with
Sutherland global service as a Consultant in back
office, Just now I had joined TCS as a CSA
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Mumbai Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Dancing, Singing
Other: net surfing, listening music
My Interests: Movies, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking
Other: kho kho, kabbadi
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Other: jeans and t shirt
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I m sensitive person, but loving to all person, I like small children, for me wife is like a small child to whom hubby should care very heartful, lovingly, carefully. I m tall 6' 1inch. My life goal is to earn more money so that I will give happiness to my family. My expectation from marriage is that we should care love understand to each others feelings so that we can live happily married life.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are four members, loving mom and dad, bro is also practical person we stay separate, I stay separate in owned house,and mom dad bro stay joint at other owned house at same place at Kalwa near by distance, mom likes some like Orthodox some modern.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.