Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with Roopsi
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 31 yrs. Marital status: Annulled
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: O-
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Khatri
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Yes
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishabh (Taurus)
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Advertising/ Marketing
Education Description: Passed out from one of the best convents in city. Pursued
BA/MA in advertising marketing from DU followed by MBA.
Occupation: Interior Designer
Occupation Description: Having worked with various MNCs of repute as a manager since
7 years. Now into my own business of designer wears. I work
just to keep myself occupied.
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Delhi
City of Residence: New Delhi Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Will tell you later.
My Interests: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: -
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Sometimes u fall short of words to describe oneself. As any other indian girl i am simple, educated and homely girl with dreams and desires to become complete. But unfortunately god has its own way to teach life. Although im a perfect marriage material and hv been fortunate enough to hv got married but to wrong people. This is a bitter truth which i wud not like to hide that i got divorced twice. Once divorced mutually and second time annulment was processed in london court and made absolute within 3 mnths of my marraige. Details will certainly be shared with proofs if anyone wish to take things further. i still hv nt given up and want my family. I am a family oriented humble god fearing person who likes to laugh, go out with frenz and family and I love to dress myself well always and carries myself well. Having passed out from one of the best convents in city and therefore blessed to hv high social and interpersonal skills too. Ppl who could connect well with me and can relate well with my situation are welcome to contact me.I need a real simple man with choices and habits as as mine. Being raised up in joint family I am adjusting and can adapt myself to any situation.

I have gone through alot already and cannot afford to have anything more. A man with a heart of gold is what im looking for and not the brands he wears. I am looking for someone very humble and down to earth who could be a son to my parents.

We are seeking for an early marriage. Casual proposals will not be entertained.Please leave a message. I can explain things in details however we are not in good state of mind to take anything wrong from anyone.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are a simple bonded fun loving family. We are 3 sisters and hv no brother. My other 2 sisters are happily married with kids. My dad is retired now but gets his income from rented properties and my mom is a home maker and a very pious women. We stay in a joint family but all of us have different businesses.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 30 to 40 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 8in to 6ft Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Don't know, Yes
Special cases: No    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Sikh Community: Punjabi
Caste: - Family values: Moderate
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
His Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.