Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (231)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  RajeshDraj
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with RajeshDraj
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  RajeshDraj
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 24 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 10in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Born Again
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Tamil
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Computers/ IT
Education Description: I am a Engineering drop out guy.But by the grace of the Lord
I have worked in many reputed organizations and also held
high positions like HR, Operations manager and Vice
Principal with good salary packages too.
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Occupation Description: I have almost 5 years of industrial and organizational
experience,I am planning to start my own IT unit with
integerated Training snd Placement Academy along with it
very shortly.
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Tamil Nadu
City of Residence: Udhagamandalam Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Fishing, Long Drives, Painting, Playing musical instruments
Other: Cricketing, Social Works
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Other: Gosepel Songs
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
Other: HOLY BIBLE
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Other: PASSION OF THE CHRIST
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Fast food, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Kannada, Tamil
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a God fearing person who believe in Jesus Christ.I love to be cool and calm in any situation.I love to take calculated challanges and accomplish it.I am a loving, kind and caring person.I want a caring,understanding and loving life partner who supports me in my life.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Employed
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Ours is a nuclear family.Father is a retired person,and mom is working in a private firm and brother is working in a reputed private Industry.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 18 to 24 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 7in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Born Again
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Other
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.