Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Platinum Member
Get in touch with PALY
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 7in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Hindi
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishabh (Taurus)
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Management
Education Description: thoughout studied in English convent and did XIIth from ISC
board in commerce. did my 5 yrs of Management Education i.e.
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: Since last 4 years in my own 100% owned Export business.
Annual Income: $200,001 - 500,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: China State of Residence: Zhejiang
City of Residence: Other Residency Status: Work Permit
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Dancing, Long Drives, Photography
My Interests: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Music: Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Pop
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
should be Mature + understand Family is for which we fight in life as if no family then our struggle has no direction. should not be so much carrer oriented that break Family for Career.

Looking for an Educated Understanding second half who believe in Family and not just Carrer that when ever need to make a choice between family and Carrer then the situation is so that she is so much Carrer oriented that break the Family.

I am running a 100% owned Pvt ltd firm engaged in Exports of Fashion Textiles and presently based in China and in future plan to recolate in Other country as per understanding wth second half + as soon Buisness / time suits(in short no plan to settle in China)

i am simple, down to earth, humurous & have travelled most of this earth for business purpose and thus open minded and mature enough.

Looking for Timely marriage and not just talking & talking over + buying out time
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Not Employed Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My father expired when i was young, me and my mom makes my family (no siblings) . we are a Nuclear family.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.